Demons 2 - Black Vinyl Soundtrack

  • Sale
  • Regular price $25.00
Shipping Calculated at Checkout

Simon Boswell combines dark electronic prog grooves with violently smashing rock.The result is an epic musical score rich with Analog Synthesizers, Guitars tense rhythms and Boswell’s signature atmospheres. Welcome To The World Of Demons.

Contains unreleased tracks and a remixed track by Motion Kapture

1. Démonica
2. Life In T.V.
3. Sally’s Garage
4. Demons Groove
5. Blood And Fame

1. Ill Be Right Back (Welcome To The World Of Demons)
2. Close Up
3. Videomix
4. Life In T.V (Remixed by Motion Kapture)