David Bowie 1969- 1973 rarities vol 1 Black Vinyl

  • Sale
  • Regular price $25.00
Shipping Calculated at Checkout

 black vinyl ,

side A
1. "Space Oddity" (original UK mono single edit) 
2. "Wild Eyed Boy from Freecloud" (original UK mono single version) 
3. "Ragazzo solo, ragazza sola" (Bowie, Mogol; Italian version of "Space Oddity")
4. "The Prettiest Star" (original mono single version (with Marc Bolan on guitar)) 
5. "Conversation Piece" (B-side to "The Prettiest Star") 
side B
6. "Memory of a Free Festival (Part 1)"
7. "Memory of a Free Festival (Part 2)" 
8. "All the Madmen" (mono single edit; previously unreleased) 
9. "Janine" (mono version) 
10. "Holy Holy" (original mono single version; only ever issued on original '71 Mercury single) 
11. "Moonage Daydream" (The Arnold Corns single version) 
12. "Hang On to Yourself" (The Arnold Corns single version)